Anna-Maria Jung Take a look, it's a forbidden book Druck Art Print black
Anna-Maria Jung Take a look, it's a forbidden book Druck Art Print black

A Shirt for fans of Fantasy and Role Play Games. In this category you find designs regarding pen and paper as well as tranding cards or fantasy demons.

An Art Print akin to Lovecraft, Reading, Lesen, Hp lovecraft and Cthulhu.

16,90 €

incl. VAT plus delivery and payment costs
Delivery Time: ca. 1-2 work days

Light-fast Fineart Print on strong 255 g/m² semi-glossy premium paper. An approx. 1.5cm wide white border makes framing easy.
Comes rolled to you!
Not DIN conform!
See size chart for exact measurements!


material Paper
grammage 255.00 g/m²

Anna-Maria Jung

Anna-Maria Jung tells little stories with her illustrations - sometimes with characters from popculture, sometimes with her own creations.

Alle Designs anzeigen