TaylorRoss1 Grinning like a Cheshire cat T-Shirt Fairtrade Loose Fit Girlie - black

A Shirt for fans of Fantasy and Role Play Games. In this category you find designs regarding pen and paper as well as tranding cards or fantasy demons.

A Fairtrade Loose Fit Girlie akin to Books, Bücher, Buch, Lesen and Alice.

26,90 €

incl. VAT plus delivery and payment costs
Delivery Time: ca. 1-2 work days

Locker geschnittenes, unter anderem fairtrade-zertifiziertes Girlieshirt von Neutral aus Bio-Baumwolle.

material 100% Cotton
grammage 155.00 g/m²

  • FairTrade
  • EU Ecolabel
  • Organic Cotton
  • SA8000
  • ÖkoTex Neutral

TaylorRoss1

Hi! I’m Sara! I’m a freelance designer from Pisa. I love to draw cute things, especially kittens, and nerd stuff

Alle Designs anzeigen