Kick & Craft Kick & Craft - Scoreboard T-Shirt Stanley T-Shirt navy

We love football. Raw, dirty and honest. And we love beer. Craft-brewed, diverse and down-to-earth.

However, both football and beer are in danger: While our favorite sport is more and more degenerating into a customer event sponsored by energy drinks, traditional breweries are killed by the beer industry’s standard products.

But something is happening: In the stands as well as in the beer culture, where more and more small breweries revive old sorts of beer, re-interpret long-known styles or just brew some good beer. Let’s support this trend – football and beer are too good to let the big companies incorporate it.

Defend beer and traditional football!

- - - - -

22,90 €

incl. VAT plus delivery and payment costs
available

Medium Fit organic round neck Shirt by Stanley&Stella.

material 100 % Cotton
grammage 155.00 g/m²

Kick & Craft

Kick & Craft

We love football. Raw, dirty and honest. And we love beer. Craft-brewed, diverse and down-to-earth.

However, both football and beer are in danger: While our favorite sport is more and more degenerating into a customer event sponsored by energy drinks, traditional breweries are killed by the beer industry’s standard products.

But something is happening: In the stands as well as in the beer culture, where more and more small breweries revive old sorts of beer, re-interpret long-known styles or just brew some good beer. Let’s support this trend – football and beer are too good to let the big companies incorporate it.

Defend beer and traditional football!

Alle Designs anzeigen

Kick & Craft Kick & Craft - Scoreboard T-Shirt Stanley T-Shirt navy

Wir lieben Fußball. Rau, dreckig und ehrlich. Und wir lieben Bier. Handwerklich gebraut, vielfältig und bodenständig.

Doch Fußball und Bier sind bedroht. Während Fußball immer mehr zum Event brausetrinkender Kunden verkommt, töten die Einheitserzeugnisse der Bierindustrie traditionelle Brauereien und veröden die Bierkultur.

Doch es regt sich was. In den Kurven beim Fußball und auch beim Bier, wo immer mehr neue kleine Brauereien altbekannte Bierstile wiederbeleben oder neu interpretieren und einfach gutes Bier brauen. Lasst uns das gemeinsam unterstützen, denn Fußball und Bier sind zu schön, um sie Konzernen zu überlassen.

Defend Beer And Traditional Football!

- - - - -

22,90 €

inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand- und Portokosten
sofort lieferbar

Enger geschnittenes Rundhals-Shirt von Stanley & Stella, aus Bio-Baumwolle.

Material 100 % Baumwolle
Grammatur 155.00 g/m²

Kick & Craft

Kick & Craft

Wir lieben Fußball. Rau, dreckig und ehrlich. Und wir lieben Bier. Handwerklich gebraut, vielfältig und bodenständig.

Doch Fußball und Bier sind bedroht. Während Fußball immer mehr zum Event brausetrinkender Kunden verkommt, töten die Einheitserzeugnisse der Bierindustrie traditionelle Brauereien und veröden die Bierkultur.

Doch es regt sich was. In den Kurven beim Fußball und auch beim Bier, wo immer mehr neue kleine Brauereien altbekannte Bierstile wiederbeleben oder neu interpretieren und einfach gutes Bier brauen. Lasst uns das gemeinsam unterstützen, denn Fußball und Bier sind zu schön, um sie Konzernen zu überlassen.

Defend Beer And Traditional Football!

Alle Designs anzeigen